Steuerbüro Schulz

Bildhauerweg 42

D-12355 Berlin

 

Ansprechpartner

Heike Schulz
Steuerberaterin
E-Mail: heike.schulz@schulz-steuerbuero.de


Patrick Schulz
Steuerfachangestellter
E-Mail: patrick.schulz@schulz-steuerbuero.de


------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------

Janine Schulz
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: Janine.schulz@schulz-steuerbuero.de



Rolf Hennig
Steuerfachangestellter
E-Mail: rolf.hennig@schulz-steuerbuero.de


------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------

Sandra Sullei
Buchhalterin
E-Mail: sandra.sullei@schulz-steuerbuero.de



Bernadette Bartylla
Bürofachkraft
E-Mail: bernadette.bartylla@schulz-steuerbuero.de


------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------

Benjamin Pützer
Steuerfachangestellter
E-Mail: benjamin.puetzer@schulz-steuerbuero.de



David Schulz
Buchhalter
E-Mail: david.schulz@schulz-steuerbuero.de

------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------

Tanja Karohs
Bilanzbuchhalterin
E-Mail: tanja.karohs@schulz-steuerbuero.de



Stafanie Henrici
Kanzleimanagerin
E-Mail: stafanie.henrici@schulz-steuerbuero.de

------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------

Anne-Christiane Werner
Steuerfachgehilfin
E-Mail: anne-christiane.werner@schulz-steuerbuero.de



Andreas Bayr
Buchhalter
E-Mail: andreas.bayr@schulz-steuerbuero.de